Interactive Magazine

So for this semester the brief is to create an interactive magazine (I also have an essay but shh) about a location of my choice.

As Covent Garden is easily assessable to me I have decided to do it on there, also I have quite a passion for the area as I enjoyed many days out there when I first moved to London.

I’m currently in the process of designing a mood board and doing a little research, it’s remarkable to see how Covent Garden was handed around the royal family as far wide as Somerset!

There are many acts at Covent Garden, From musicians, and gymnasts to those who can stand still for hours!

But that is the current progress of my study…

DSC_0076

Leave a Reply

